purposefully bad news


There is bad news all over the mass media.  On purpose.

How do I know that?

I know, because I am paying attention.

If you pay attention, you will know too.

On purpose? That’s a pretty big accusation. Why do I say that?

To dis-empower you. To create feelings within you of helplessness and fear. To feed feelings of separation at every level within you and outside of you.  Outrageous thought you say? Yes it is.

Check it for yourself. Prove it to yourself.

The next time you hear/read  “the news”, ask:

Why are they calling this news?

(promotes fear or separation of one kind or another)

Why are they reporting this now?

(what political agenda does this serve right now?)

What does this news mean to me?

( this actually has no bearing on my life except to make me focus on  the “evilness/scariness” of humanity and be afraid of something myself )

What does focusing on this “news”  say to me about the human race, my neighbors, state, country, world, my self?

(Separation. We are different from them and they are scary.)

What am I supposed to do with this information?

( Feel helplessness, fear, impotence, frustration, rage, with no way to resolve them?  It is  human nature to build up psychological protections to avoid these uncomfortable feelings: avoidance, repression, etc. )

Are your answers fuzzy? Stop and think for a moment, are you waiting for the commentator to answer those questions for you?

Free yourself from mass media manipulation.

Just ask: why this?

why now?

Separation?

Fear?

