the truth and the glass


What is truth?

That question asked down through the ages?

Is this glass half full or half empty? What is the truth?

glasshalffull

The reality is the glass, sitting there with stuff in it.

The truth? How the glass and water are perceived by me the observer.

And  I’m not talking refreshments here. I am referring to life.

How I experience life and my perceptions of that experience is the “truth” I live.

Deliberate, conscious creation of my life is in the eye of the beholder,

me.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

