a great chef


*

Pure attention
to  nuances
timing
intuition

*

Dedication
to the vision
of joyous results
and exquisite experiences

*

Melding
balancing
a pinch of familiar
a drop of new

*

A masterpiece
of complexity
satisfaction
and surprise

*

I pick ingredients,
I pick grace notes.
I mix and match
the familiar and the new

*

I create my life
according to my own
chosen recipe

*

Enjoy,

this divine

originality:

” me!”

of my own making

*
*

thanks for the use of the image to Personalization Mall

*

Leave a Reply

