More of me to love


https://i2.wp.com/ep.yimg.com/ay/yhst-77123581125021/wall-quotes-together-3.jpg

{ I } dentify

{ I } dentity

*

{ I } am always

stuck with me!

*

{ I } never will be more than me

So { I } chose to be more OF me.

*

The me { I } AM, the me not man,

More of who { I } truly AM

*

{ I } am human

That part’s true

{ I } Am divine

So is me too.

*
*

Stuck with me is my { I } Am

Stuck together, god and man

*

{ I } never will be more than me

So { I } choose to be more OF me

*
*
*

Leave a Reply

