resurrection


church bells

 

My heart was never satisfied

*

By all the types of “arche” I tried.

*
The shackles of conformity

*

Were not enough to bury me.

*

Inside, where it really counts

*

I searched for Truth

*

And found amounts

*

That boggled mind and thrilled the soul

*

bestowing more than  bells that toll.

*

Not for me, submit and die

*

I found a way to live and fly

*

beyond their limits

*

far and free;

*

*

signature_dove1
*
*

and loving you

*

to come with me.

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

dove logo ©  Michael Sharp

thanks to  creativecommons © licensed photo from Chris Booth on flickr

Leave a Reply

